Marriage Podcasts and TMI books

I guess it’s time to listen to marriage podcasts or read marriage books… ok actually been on that since i got engaged or before….but with about a month left to the wedding, marriage podcasts have been popping up and I am grateful. But now what I’d like to speak on is books that are a bit too much information lol…. during the last class of our pre-marital counselling, there were books recommended and I thought to myself, well that would be a good read and I am sure it is but as i started let’s just say nothing was left to the imagination. I think the aim of the book, as the author explained is for those just a sneeze away from getting married and rightly so.

For marriage podcasts, we had to listen to quite a couple of them as part of our pre-marital counselling and it was very helpful- these were all christian marriage focused podcasts and aimed at guiding one to the true meaning of marriage and God’s purpose for marriage and I highly recommend.

Well that’s all I wanted to chat about- do not forget to visit my wedding page https://ambycezem.wordpress.com/namby2023/
All my love
Amby

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close